60a655e6d4 · refactor(tui): reorder main menu into logical groups · Updated 2026-08-07 16:51:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?